Galion Tigers varsity baseball schedule for 2018


Sat. March 24 Shelby 11 A.M. & 2 P.M.

Mon. March 26 Buckeye Central 5:15 P.M.

Tue. March 27 @ Pleasant 5:15 P.M. *

Wed. March 28 Pleasant 5:15 P.M. *

Sat. March 31 Seneca East 5:15 P.M.

Mon. April 2 @ Bucyrus 5 P.M.

Tue. April 3 River Valley 5:15 P.M. *

Wed. April 4 @ River Valley 5:15 P.M. *

Fri. April 6 Plymouth 5:15 P.M.

Tue. April 10 @ Marion Harding 5:15 P.M. *

Wed. April 11 Marion Harding 5:15P.M. *

Fri. April 13 @ Mansfield Senior 5 P.M.

Sat. April 14 Buckeye Valley 5 P.M. & 7 P.M. *

Tue.April 17 Clear Fork 5:15 P.M. *

Wed. April 18 @ Clear Fork 5:15 P.M. *

Thu. April 19 @ Northmor 5 P.M.

Fri. April 20 Crestline 5:15 P.M.

Mon. April 23 @ Mansfield Christian 5 P.M.

Tue.April 24 @ North Union 5:15 P.M. *

Wed. April 25 North Union 5:15 P.M. *

Thu. April 26 St. Peter’s 5:15 P.M.

Sat. April 28 Willard 11 A.M.

Sat. April 28 @ Colonel Crawford 3 P.M.

Tue.May 1 @ Ontario 5:15 P.M. *

Wed. May 2 Ontario 5:15 P.M. *

*- denotes Mid-Ohio Athletic Conference game(s)

HOME games are in BOLD

http://www.galioninquirer.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/38/2018/03/web1_baseball.jpg

Follow Chad on Twitter @GalionSportsGuy

Follow Chad on Twitter @GalionSportsGuy

RECOMMENDED FOR YOU