Contact Us

Vicki Taylor

General Manager

vtaylor@caimmediamidwest.com
567-393-6220 ext 2042

Russ Kent

Editor

rkent@aimmediamidwest.com
419-468-1117, ext. 2050

Erin Miller

Reporter/Photographer

emiller@aimmediamidwest.com
419-468-1117 ext. 2049

Chad Clinger

Sports Reporter

GALsports@aimmediamidwest.com
419-468-1117 ext. 2048

Alison Allonas

Advertising

aallonas@aimmediamidwest.com
567-393-6222 ext 2045

Angela Caldwell

Office Manager

acaldwell@aimmediamidwest.com
567-393-6221 ext 2043

Joann Armstrong

Customer Sales & Service Rep (Adv Only), Advertising

jarmstrong@aimmediamidwest.com
419-468-1117 ext 2041