Republican of the Year nominations sought

Staff report

The Crawford County Republican of the Year will be announced during the group’s Century Club Dinner Dec. 17.

Nominations for Republican of the Year may be sent to PO Box 312, Galion, 44833 by Dec. 1. Recent winners have been Robin Hildebrand, Michael Bear, Matt Crall, Ruth Leuthold, Carol Miller, and Steve Reinhard.

Staff report


12:21 pm
Updated: 1:28 pm. |    
Lady Tigers win MOAC tennis championship
10:24 pm
Updated: 10:30 pm. |    
OSU back on track after beating Army
comments powered by Disqus